Paterson Paper

Circus or Paper Cart?

Read how the choice was made 101 years ago.

I found the perfect paper at

Paterson Papers

I found the perfect paper at

Paterson Papers

I found the perfect paper at

Paterson Papers

  • 101 years serving the graphic industry!
  • Cutting, Binding, Perforating available.
  • Our fleet of trucks are always on the road.
  • Experienced paper professionals, inside and out!
  • Over 100,000 square feet stocked to the rafters.

For small quantities or same day pick-up, click below.

Testimonials

At Paterson papers we always know we are getting the best product and pricing available.

Contact Us

Contact Us

President:

Michael Prell

michaelprell@patersonpapers.com

The Paper Store & more... President:

Genie Weisz

gweisz@patersonpapers.com

Director of Special Projects:

Cynthia Prell

cprell@patersonpapers.com

Purchasing:

Lou Salle (Manager) lsalle@patersonpapers.com

Tracy Winchester twinchester@patersonpapers.com

Customer Service:

Russell (Manager) rrichter@patersonpapers.com

Jackie Gilbert jgilbert@patersonpapers.com

Rosemary rbroadfield@patersonpapers.com

Business Office:

Chuck Furlong (Business Manager) cfurlong@patersonpapers.com

Sue (Bookkeeper) smoffa@patersonpapers.com

730 Madison Avenue

P.O. Box 2286

Paterson, New Jersey 07501

Phone: 973-278-2410

Fax: 973-278-0677

Company Name:* Full Name: E-Mail Address:*
   
Address/City/State
Subject:
Message:*
Telephone Number:
Type Security Code:
10252